Division Officers

Charged with the day to day operations of the Division, the officers volunteer their time and expertise to make things run smoothly as we address the concerns of fencers throughout the state. 

2019-2020 Officers

Chair: Margherita Guzzi Vincenti

Vice Chair: Dan Torchia

Secretary: Elizabeth Kane

Treasurer: Beaudrae Mitcham

Armourer: Dave Neevel


Executive Committee

All Division Officers, plus:

Abbas Fadel
Mike Garrison (Web Manager) 
Pragati Barsal  
Alden Grasse  
Jim Voelz  
Alexandra Arkin  
Jeanette Betker  

Ellis Grasse 
Jacob Kriegisch 
Candice Oakland  
Kevin Kane  
Michelle Sharpswain 
Kevin Smith 
Nicholas Cahill